Colleges & Departments


    The College of Environmental Sciences houses seven Major academic departments namely, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Architecture, Building Engineering, Estate Management, Surveying and GeoInformatics, Quantity Surveying and Urban and Regional Planning Departments. The academic programmes available are highly competitive and as such, students seeking admission into any of these programmes must be well above average, as well as possess the ability to adapt to new learning opportunities, while working with a team of experienced faculty and staff.