Available Undergraduate Programmes

Admission into Bachelor Degree Programmes will be in the following Colleges and Departments:

College of Natural and Applied Sciences (4/5 YEARS)


A. Department of Biological Sciences

           - B.Sc. Microbiology
           - B.Tech Biotechnology


B. Department of Chemical, Food and Nutrition Sciences

           - B.Sc. Biochemistry
           - B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
           - B.Sc. Chemistry
           - B.Tech. Food Technology
           - B.Tech. Food Technology (Food Science with Business)
           - B.Sc. Nutrition and Dietetics
           - B.Sc. Culinary Science and Hospitality Management


C. Department of Physical Sciences

           - B.Sc. Physics with Electronics
           - B.Sc. Applied Mathematics with Statistics


D. Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

           - B.Tech. Computer Science
           - B.Tech. Information Technology


College of Management Sciences (4 YEARS)

           - B.Sc. Accounting
           - B.Sc. Business Administration
           - B.Sc. Economics
           - B.Sc. Finance and Banking
           - B.Sc. Management Technology


College of Environmental Sciences (4/5 YEARS)

           - B.Sc. Architecture
           - B.Tech. Building Technology
           - B.Tech. Estate Management
           - B.Tech. Quantity Surveying
           - B.Tech. Surveying and Geoinformatics
           - B.Tech. Urban and Regional Planning


College of Engineering (5 YEARS)

           - B.Eng. Biomedical Engineering
           - B.Eng. Civil and Environmental Engineering
           - B.Eng. Computer Engineering
           - B.Eng. Electrical Electronics Engineering
           - B.Eng. Mechanical Engineering
           - B.Eng. Mechatronics Engineering
           - B.Eng. Telecommunication Engineering


Please do not make payment to any individual to gain admission into Bells University of Technology.